• Raheen Woods Hotel, Athenry, Co. Galway, Ireland
  • : +353 (0)91 875888
DSC_3485

Transport Links

DSC_3495

Transport Links

DSC_3504

Transport Links

DSC_4155

Transport Links

Airlines

Aer Arann: www.aerarann.ie

Aer Lingus: www.aerlingus.com

Ryanair: www.ryanair.com

Easy Jet: www.easyjet.com

My Travel Lite : www.mytravellite.com

BMI Baby: www.bmibaby.com


Airports 

Galway Airport www.galwayairport.com

Shannon Airport www.shannonairport.com

Ireland West Airport Knock www.knockairport.com

Cork Airport www.corkairport.com

Dublin Airport www.dublinairport.com

 

Rail Services

Iarnroid Eireann: www.irishrail.com

 

Car Hire

Budget www.budget.com

Nova Car Hire: www.novacarhire.com

Argus Rental: www.argus-rentacar.com

Dan Dooley Car Hire: www.dooleycarrentals.com

Carhire.ie: www.carhire.ie

Celtic Car Rental Ireland: www.celticcarrental.com

Car Rental: http://www.irish-car-rental.com


Car Ferry 

Stenaline: www.stenaline.ie

Irish Ferries : www.irishferries.com

Direct Ferries : www.directferries.com

Special Offers